Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bill D'Andrea

Athletic Director

(864) 231-2023 bdandrea@andersonuniversity.edu
Matthew Finley

Senior Associate A.D. - Compliance

(864) 231-5679 mfinley@andersonuniversity.edu
Mark Vaughan

Associate A.D. - Development

(864) 231-5752 mvaughan@andersonuniversity.edu
Randy Jones

Assistant A.D. - Sports Information Director

(864) 231-2097 rjones@andersonuniversity.edu
Becky Farmer

Administrative Assistant

(864) 231-2029 bfarmer@andersonuniversity.edu
Christine Korver

Assistant Sports Information Director

(864) 231-2087 ckorver@andersonuniversity.edu
Monica Lopes

Assistant A.D. - Director of Sports Medicine

(864) 231-2144 mlopes@andersonuniversity.edu
Bob Hanley

Faculty Athletic Representative

(864) 231-2007 bhanley@andersonuniversity.edu
Julie Davis Carlson

Head Coach/Senior Woman Administrator

(864) 231-2012 jcarlson@andersonuniversity.edu
Caroline Fulton

Director of Sports Marketing and Event Management

(864) 231-2057 cfulton@andersonuniversity.edu

Cheerleading

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Nikki Arroyo

Head Coach

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Joe Miller

Head Coach

(864) 231-2013 jmiller@andersonuniversity.edu
Steven Cooper

Assistant Coach

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jeff Brookman

Head Coach

(864) 231-2851 jbrookman@andersonuniversity.edu
Ben Johnson

Assistant Coach

(864) 231-2022 bjohnson102@andersonuniversity.edu

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Danny Neal

Head Coach

(864) 231-5610 dneal@andersonuniversity.edu
Denton Moore

Assistant Coach

dmoore@andersonuniversity.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Michael Zion

Head Coach

(864) 231-2034 mzion@andersonuniversity.edu
Alan Hannon

Assistant Head Coach

ahannon@andersonuniversity.edu

Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Joey Eskridge

Head Coach

(864) 231-2139 jeskridge@andersonuniversity.edu
Frank Eskridge Sr.

Assistant Coach

Paul Michael Calhoun

Assistant Coach

pcalhoun750@andersonuniversity.edu

Men's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kevin Eagle

Head Coach

(864) 231-2088 keagle@andersonuniversity.edu
Bill Neely

Assistant Coach

(864) 231-2088 wneely@andersonuniversity.edu

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kevin Eagle

Head Coach

(864) 231-2088 keagle@andersonuniversity.edu
Bill Neely

Assistant Coach

(864) 231-2088 wneely@andersonuniversity.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tommy Hewitt

Head Coach

(864) 231-2109 thewitt@andersonuniversity.edu
Leslie Jury

Assistant Coach

Mike Thrasher

Assistant Coach

Matt Thrasher

Assistant Coach

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jonathon Barbaree

Head Coach

(864) 231-2011 jbarbaree@andersonuniversity.edu
Nicole Razor

Assistant Coach

nrazor@andersonuniversity.edu
Bailey Sims

Assistant Coach

Women's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Danny Neal

Head Coach

(864) 231-5610 dneal@andersonuniversity.edu
Denton Moore

Assistant Coach

dmoore@andersonuniversity.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Julie Davis Carlson

Head Coach/Senior Woman Administrator

(864) 231-2012 jcarlson@andersonuniversity.edu
Jeff Hubbard

Assistant Coach

Sarah Jacobs

Assistant Coach

sjacobs@andersonuniversity.edu

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Joey Eskridge

Head Coach

(864) 231-2139 jeskridge@andersonuniversity.edu
Frank Eskridge Sr.

Assistant Coach

Paul Michael Calhoun

Assistant Coach

pcalhoun750@andersonuniversity.edu

Women's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kevin Eagle

Head Coach

(864) 231-2088 keagle@andersonuniversity.edu
Bill Neely

Assistant Coach

(864) 231-2088 wneely@andersonuniversity.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Todd Hay

Head Coach

(864) 622-6036 thay@andersonuniversity.edu
Rachel Moran

Assistant Coach

(864) 622-6036 rmoran@andersonuniversity.edu

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kevin Eagle

Head Coach

(864) 231-2088 keagle@andersonuniversity.edu
Bill Neely

Assistant Coach

(864) 231-2088 wneely@andersonuniversity.edu