Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bill D'Andrea Athletic Director
(864) 231-2023 bdandrea@andersonuniversity.edu
Matthew Finley Senior Associate A.D. - Compliance
(864) 231-5679 mfinley@andersonuniversity.edu
Mark Vaughan Associate A.D. - Development
(864) 231-5752 mvaughan@andersonuniversity.edu
Ed Duvall Assistant A.D. - Director of Sports Medicine
(864) 231-2144 wduvall@andersonuniversity.edu
Randy Jones Assistant A.D. - Sports Information Director
(864) 231-2097 rjones@andersonuniversity.edu
Becky Farmer Administrative Assistant
(864) 231-2029 bfarmer@andersonuniversity.edu
Christine Korver Assistant Sports Information Director
(864) 231-2087 ckorver@andersonuniversity.edu
Monica Lopes Associate Athletic Trainer
(864) 231-2144 mlopes@andersonuniversity.edu
Bob Hanley Faculty Athletic Representative
(864) 231-2007 bhanley@andersonuniversity.edu
Julie Davis Carlson Head Coach/Senior Woman Administrator
(864) 231-2012 jcarlson@andersonuniversity.edu

Cheerleading

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Sheri Alexander Head Coach
salexand@varsity.com

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Joe Miller Head Coach
(864) 231-2013 jmiller@andersonuniversity.edu
Cody Penny Assistant Coach
(864) 231-2013 cpenny@andersonuniversity.edu
Jonathon Rosenberger Assistant Coach
(864) 231-2013 jrosenberger107@andersonuniversity.edu
Steven Cooper Assistant Coach

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jeff Brookman Head Coach
(864) 231-2851 jbrookman@andersonuniversity.edu
RJ McClure Assistant Coach
(864) 231-2022 rmcclure@andersonuniversity.edu
Jerome Coney Assistant Coach
jconey1302@andersonuniversity.edu
Ben Johnson Assistant Coach
(864) 231-2022 bjohnson102@andersonuniversity.edu

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Danny Neal Head Coach
(864) 231-5610 dneal@andersonuniversity.edu
Denton Moore Assistant Coach

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Michael Zion Head Coach
(864) 231-2034 mzion@andersonuniversity.edu
Josh Windley Assistant Coach
(864) 231-2034 jwindley@andersonuniversity.edu

Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Joey Eskridge Head Coach
(864) 231-2139 jeskridge@andersonuniversity.edu
Frank Eskridge Sr. Assistant Coach
Paul Michael Calhoun Assistant Coach
pcalhoun@andersonuniversity.edu

Men's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kevin Licht Head Coach
(864) 231-2088 klicht@andersonuniversity.edu
Dylan Anderson
(864) 231-2088 danderson@andersonuniversity.edu
Bill Neely
(864) 231-2088 williamnel1972@hotmail.com

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kevin Licht Head Coach
(864) 231-2088 klicht@andersonuniversity.edu
Dylan Anderson
(864) 231-2088 danderson@andersonuniversity.edu
Bill Neely
(864) 231-2088 williamnel1972@hotmail.com

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tommy Hewitt Head Coach
(864) 231-2109 thewitt@andersonuniversity.edu
Mike Thrasher Assistant Coach
Matt Thrasher Assistant Coach

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jonathon Barbaree
(864) 231-2011 jbarbaree@andersonuniversity.edu
Nicole Razor Graduate Assistant Coach
nrazor.sw@andersonuniversity.edu

Women's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Danny Neal Head Coach
(864) 231-5610 dneal@andersonuniversity.edu
Denton Moore Assistant Coach

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Julie Davis Carlson Head Coach/Senior Woman Administrator
(864) 231-2012 jcarlson@andersonuniversity.edu
Kevin Kennedy Assistant Coach
kkennedy@andersonuniversity.edu
Jeff Hubbard Assistant Coach

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Joey Eskridge Head Coach
(864) 231-2139 jeskridge@andersonuniversity.edu
Frank Eskridge Sr. Assistant Coach
Paul Michael Calhoun Assistant Coach
pcalhoun@andersonuniversity.edu

Women's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kevin Licht Head Coach
(864) 231-2088 klicht@andersonuniversity.edu
Dylan Anderson
(864) 231-2088 danderson@andersonuniversity.edu
Bill Neely
(864) 231-2088 williamnel1972@hotmail.com

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Gene Krieger Head Coach
(864) 622-6036 gkrieger@andersonuniversity.edu
Erika Lightsey Assistant Coach
(864) 622-6036 elightsey@andersonuniversity.edu

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kevin Licht Head Coach
(864) 231-2088 klicht@andersonuniversity.edu
Dylan Anderson
(864) 231-2088 danderson@andersonuniversity.edu
Bill Neely
(864) 231-2088 williamnel1972@hotmail.com