Trojans Sponsors
Trojans Sponsors
Trojan Club
Play for the Trojans Mobile Site RSS Feed Twitter Facebook E-mail Updates Text Blast
Athletic InfoDepartmentsFan

Young, Boyd, and Neal honored by Conf Carolinas

High Point, NC - Conference Carolinas announced the All-Conference Teams, Player of the Year, Coach of the Year, and Freshmen of the Year award winners in conjunction with the Conference Carolinas Basketball Tournament Championships that will begin this weekend. Head Coaches from conference member institutions nominate and then vote on the award winners who represent the best of the best for the conference. Womenís All-Conference 1st-Team Esty Flores, Barton Tomeka Prichard, Mount Olive Audrey Timmerman, Erskine Jasmine Whitby, Mount Olive Marissa Hudley, Queens Womenís All-Conference 2nd-Team Keana Boyd, Anderson Henna Koponen, Coker Shayla Jackson, Belmont Abbey Sara Fleming, Barton Porsha Morgan, Erskine Womenís All-Conference Honorable Mention Alexa Neal, Anderson Blanca Gonzalez, Limestone Courtney Naquin, Belmont Abbey Lotta Aaltonen, Coker Devona Knight, Pfeiffer Freshman of the Year Porsha Morgan, Erskine Player of the Year Esty Flores, Barton Coach of the Year Jessica Ridgell, Erskine Menís All-Conference 1st-Team Kendrick Easley, Mount Olive L.J. Dunn, Barton Richard Barbee, Belmont Abbey Brandon Young, Anderson Brandon Wright, Erskine Menís All-Conference 2nd-Team Chris Woods, Pfeiffer Aaron Suggs, Barton Robert McGriff, Pfeiffer Josh Poston, Coker Chad Patus, Belmont Abbey Menís All-Conference Honorable Mention Mason Ambler, Coker Mike Holloman, Mount Olive Craig Hayes, Mount Olive Justin Melton, Mount Olive Jonathan Jackson, Belmont Abbey Freshman of the Year Daniel Bailey, Queens Player of the Year Kendrick Easley, Mount Olive Coach of the Year Joey Higginbotham, Mount Olive
Printable Version Open As Word Bookmark and Share